Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada.

Join the board

National Director

There are no records.

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentMichelle Niles, CCP36160False
Chapter Vice PresidentSharon Fernandez, CCP215False
Chapter TreasurerSharon Fernandez, CCP215False
Chapter SecretaryGary York, CCP15104False
Chapter Past PresidentSupinder Babra, CCP, MBA, CPA32018False
  • Info icon Note: The executives committee chairs the Website, Program and By-Laws committees.

Ex-Officio Committee

Ex-OfficioSue Boultwood, CCP10774False
Ex-OfficioPaul Dover, CCP3820False
Ex-OfficioPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)9028False
Ex-OfficioJane MacKenzie, CCP11595False
Ex-OfficioGail Maguire, CCP22400False
Ex-OfficioBonnie Mayes, CCP409False
Ex-OfficioCandice McJury, ACI802False
Ex-OfficioKamla Ramoutar, CCP23640False
Ex-OfficioBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)4442False
Ex-OfficioJulie Wright, CCP5401False
Ex-OfficioGary York, CCP15104False
Ex-OfficioWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)4522False


Scholarship & Awards Committee ChairMeegan Hanoymak, CCP33951False
Special Events Committee ChairAdnan Moosa, CCP36469False
ACI/CCP (Emeritus) Committee ChairBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)4442False
Golf Committee ChairDavid Virgo, CPA, CMA, CCP37864False
Membership/Education Committee ChairKalina Zeineldin, CCP35488False
Golf Committee Board MemberPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)9028False
Golf Committee Board MemberBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)4442False
Golf Committee Board MemberJim Warren, ACI2940False
Scholarship & Awards Committee Board MemberGail Maguire, CCP22400False
Special Events Committee Board MemberAnoop Nair, Credit Specialist41956False
Special Events Committee Board MemberKamla Ramoutar, CCP23640False